SPS DJ SHEVY ditches out another MIXTAPE tittle "AFROBEATZ PLAYLIST VOL.1" after his recent hot Mixtape "Quarantine Mixtape".

You will never get bored with this latest afro party anthem because this mixtape is off the hook. Stay safe at home and groove with with the hit.

SDS Dj Shevy is here to show off his Miracle Magic on The Wheelz. And believe me you all will love to put it on a repeat.

Track list

1: Problem by Magixx
2: Duduke by Simi
3: Odogwu by Burna boy
4: Family by Jaywon
5: Option by Reekado banks
6: Bad Boyz by Rema
7: Something by Adekunle Gold
8: Call on me by Joeboy
9: Nobody by Hotkidfire
10: Escape by Wizkid x Akon
11: Ghetto Luv by Dremo
12: Blow by Wizkid
13: Adura by Terry G x Skiibi
14: Ginger by Bellashmurder
15: Ashe she by Barryjay
16: know your worth by Khalid x Davido
17: Mad by Sarz x Wurld
18: Vibration by Fireboy
19: Liquor by Bellashmurder
20: Enu gbe by Dotman
21: Jaho by Kizz Daniel
22: KOWOWOLE by Wisdom x Mohbad
23: Ozana by Hotkidfire
24: Mapamilekun ft Junior boy
25: MaPaMi by Freshkid
26: Sho momi by Bellashmurder
27: Bop daddy by Falz
28: Don't rush by Young
29: Away by Oxlade
30: Baby by Joeboy
31: Caro by Zinoleesky
32: Nobody by DJ Neptune ft Joeboy
33: Kpano by Crayon
34: Where you dey by T Classic ft Peruzi
35: Fantasy by Niniola
36: Of Lagos by Mayorkun
37: MJ by Bad boys timz
38: Jore by Adekunle Gold
39: Masun by Destiny Mally x Zinoleesky
40: Of Lala by Raman Jago x Jamo papa

Listen, Download and share your thought below:-

What's your view on this mixtape?

Let's hear from you all

Post a Comment