[DOWNLOAD NOW] Olamide – '999' Full EP

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his highly anticipated tenth studio project tagged '999' EP.

However, The '999' EP serves as a follow-up to his previous project, titled 'YBNL Mafia Family'.

In addition the new project, '999' EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from music superstars, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Milly and Rhatti. With production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Listen below:-

What's your view on this EP?

Let's hear from you all.

Post a Comment